Each of the 36 local CFC zones is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local federal officials. LFCCs are overseen by OPM and must comply with CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar. LFCCs serve as a board of directors for the campaign zone. LFCCs are responsible for selecting an Outreach Coordinator (OC) to implement the CFC in the local zone and monitoring their work.

Cascadia CFC
2020 Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

[email protected]



Julie Erickson, Chair
U.S. Department of Energy

Mark Lowe, Vice Chair
Federal Emergency Management Agency

Manning Pellanda, Vice Chair
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services

 Julie Martin, Secretary
Madigan Army Medical Center,
Joint Base Lewis-McChord


Diana DeForest
Seattle Federal Executive Board

Gretchen Frederich
Federal Judiciary

Tracy Darlene Harris
U.S. Navy, NUWC Keyport

Robert Jennings
U.S. Navy, NUWC Keyport

Maggie Keller
U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development

David Kerr
U.S. Navy, PSNS & IMF

Dave Winegar
Transportation Security Administration

Ann Woolman
Internal Revenue Service