2022 Cascadia Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from across the zone. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to their local campaign.

LFCC Chair
Julie Erickson
U.S. Department of Energy

LFCC Co-Chair
Mark Lowe

Federal Emergency Management Agency

LFCC Co-Chair
Manning Pellanda
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services

LFCC Admin Officer/Secretary Retiree
Julie Martin
Madigan Army Medical Center, Joint Base Lewis-McChord

FEB Executive Director
Diana DeForest
Seattle Federal Executive Board


Tracy Darlene Harris
U.S. Navy, NUWC Keyport

Robert Jennings
U.S. Navy, NUWC Keyport (ret)

Maggie Keller
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

David Kerr
U.S. Navy, PSNS & IMF

Andrea Madison
Madigan Army Medical Center, Joint Base Lewis-McChord

Ann Woolman
Internal Revenue Service

Kari Feeney
Veterans Administration

Olav Saboe
U.S. Coast Guard

The CFC is successful because of their unwavering leadership and support. Thank You LFCC Members!

Outreach Coordinator (OC) MP May, Inc.

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, education, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

Bruce Jacobs
Regional Director
[email protected]

Ken Miller
Zone Manager
[email protected]

Mike May
Chief Executive Officer
[email protected]

Jennifer Howard
VP/ Chief Operating Officer
[email protected]

Courtney Placke
Executive Administrator
[email protected]